availability

Bookings at Craig Cottage are a week long and are from Friday to Friday. If you would like to book, then please use the online form as that ensures I have the information that I need. If you would like a chat about any questions that you may have then please call me on 07918 873586.

Discounts:

10% off for a two week stay

Dates 2022 Price Availability
Friday 1st April – Friday 8th April BOOKED
Friday 8th April – Friday 15th April BOOKED
Friday 15th April – Friday 22nd April BOOKED
Friday 22nd April – Friday 29th April BOOKED
Friday 29th April – Friday 6th May BOOKED
Friday 6th May – Friday 13th May BOOKED
Friday 13th May – Friday 20th May BOOKED
Friday 20th May – Friday 27th May BOOKED
Friday 27th May – Friday 3rd June BOOKED
Friday 3rd June – Friday 10th June BOOKED
Friday 10th June – Friday 17th June BOOKED
Friday 17th June – Friday 24th June BOOKED
Friday 24th June – Friday 1st July BOOKED
Friday 1st July – Friday 8th July 820 AVAILABLE
Friday 8th July – Friday 15th July BOOKED
Friday 15th July – Friday 22nd July BOOKED
Friday 22nd July – Friday 29th July 820 AVAILABLE
Friday 29th July – Friday 5th August 820 AVAILABLE
Friday 5th August – Friday 12th August 820 AVAILABLE
Friday 12th August – Friday 19th August 820 AVAILABLE
Friday 19th August – Friday 26th August BOOKED
Friday 26th August – Friday 2nd September 700 AVAILABLE
Friday 2nd September – Friday 9th September BOOKED
Friday 9th September – Friday 16th September BOOKED
Friday 16th September – Friday 23rd September 700 AVAILABLE
Friday 23rd September – Friday 30th September BOOKED
Friday 30th September – Friday 7th October 660 AVAILABLE
Friday 7th October – Friday 14th October 660 AVAILABLE
Friday 14th October – Friday 21st October 660 AVAILABLE
Friday 21st October – Friday 28th October 660 AVAILABLE

Cancellation Policy

I am returning to my normal cancellation policy, as laid out in the Terms & Conditions. As usual I will always do my best to be fair to guests, but need to protect myself as well.